Search BUFC

Designed by:
SiteGround web hosting Joomla Templates
  • Main Category

    Main Category Text

  • BUFC Committee

    Shown here are some of the Committee Members who help the club to function.



    Please Note that BUFC is run by volunteers who work hard and need their sleep. So when contacting members by phone please limit your call times between the hours of 9am and 9pm. Thanks for your understanding!

    The Belconnen United FC Board for 2013 is:

    • Chairman: Steve Longford (Interim)
    • Director Finance: Adrian Watts
    • Director Football - Mens Premier League: Tony Paterson
    • Director Football - Womens: Scott Goyne
    • Director Football - Mens State League and Masters: Adrian Harris
    • Director Administration: Michelle Mellier
    • Director Marketing: Steve Longford
    • Director Operations and Merchandising: Alan Tutt
    • President Belnorth: Chris Gonzalez
    • President Belsouth: Lynne Hellyer
    • North Canberra Futsal: Herwig Reinhart
    • Director Communications and Player Administration: Rob Thomas
    • Director Junior Development: VACANT
    • Manager - McKellar Stadium: VACANT

    All members are available via the This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it email address.